Welcome to the Share Ayurveda forum

Collapse

This Ayurveda Forum was created for the purpose of sharing ayurvedic information and knowledge about Ayurveda, as well as discussing everything related to the ayurvedic lifestyle and holistic healing. We strongly recommend ayurvedic doctors and scholars from India and all over the world to write articles on our ayurvedic blogs area, ask or answer questions, share experiences and ultimately spread the word about this wonderful “Science of life” that is Ayurveda.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How to loose weight and balance my vatta

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to loose weight and balance my vatta

Hi all, Im trying to loose weight and really tone up my body but I have a horrible vatta imbalance. I don't want to eat too many fruits because thats sugar or things like squash of sweet potatoes because of all the carbs. Any one have any suggestions for me. Im allergic to gluten dairy and soy and Ive been trying to just eat chicken and mung beans and quina but I offer suffer from consipation. How can I loose weight and help my vatta? thanks!

Hi,

I am from India.

I am planning to lose weight, i have heard about Ayurveda diet and massages and their therapy it helps to reduce weight naturally.is it really helpful? Can someone suggest about Ayurveda diet and more therapies related to it.

Thanks!

Comment

Lossing weight and fat is a common issue which everyone faces it in day to day life. There are many health facilities which is available. Why don't you treat Namami holistic wellness retreat. We have various packages . We do have weight lose treatment and ayurveda treatment. Why don't you visit our site : http://namamihealth.com/

Do it once and feel the change in yourself.

Thanks!

Comment

Weightloss Ayurvedic treatment

Hii